FCPT: Ogilvie Marran H. discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Ogilvie Marran H.
Reporting filer
Ogilvie Marran H. reported Other (see filing) in Four Corners Property Trust, Inc.: 309 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-09-15. The full Form 4 contains 1 transaction entry.
- Disclosed
- Sep 16, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Ogilvie Marran H. | 2026-09-15 | J | Other (see filing) | 309 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 66,955 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Ogilvie Marran H.
- Date
- 2026-09-15
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 309
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 66,955
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 309
- id: F1
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 66955
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Ogilvie Marran H.: Director.
- F1: Represents dividend equivalent rights that accrued on a restricted stock unit award pursuant to the dividend reinvestment feature of the award. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of the registrant's common stock and is settled in common stock.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.