PSFE: Crawford John Harland discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Crawford John Harland
Reporting filer
Crawford John Harland reported Exercise or conversion in Paysafe Ltd: 232 units of Common Stock, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | Crawford John Harland | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 232 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 155,710 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Common Stock | Crawford John Harland | 2026-10-01 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 57 | 5.44 | 155,653 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock (derivative) | Crawford John Harland | 2026-10-01 | M | Exercise or conversion | 232 | 0 | 507,797 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- Crawford John Harland
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 232
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 155,710
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 232
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 155710
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Stock
- Owner
- Crawford John Harland
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 57
- Price
- 5.44
- Following holdings
- 155,653
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 57
- transaction Price Per Share: 5.44
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 155653
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock (derivative)
- Owner
- Crawford John Harland
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 232
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 507,797
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 232
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 232
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 507797
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Crawford John Harland: Chief Financial Officer.
- F1: Vesting of Restricted Stock.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.