Kevin Lofton reports stock transactions at Medtronic
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Lofton Kevin E
Reporting filer
Kevin Lofton reports stock transactions, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Medtronic plc. Form 4 filed Oct 21, 2026 lists 1 entry.
- Disclosed
- Oct 21, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares | Lofton Kevin E | 2026-10-15 | J | Other (see filing) | 182 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 9,977 | 6 days | Filed terms
|
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Lofton Kevin E
- Date
- 2026-10-15
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 182
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 9,977
- Reporting delay
- 6 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-15
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Shares: 182
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 9977
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Lofton Kevin E: Director.
- F1: On October 15, 2026, 182 Medtronic plc ("Medtronic") ordinary shares beneficially owned by the Reporting Person were accepted for exchange in Medtronic's exchange offer for shares of common stock of MiniMed Group, Inc. ("MiniMed"). Pursuant to the exchange offer, the Reporting Person received 836 shares of MiniMed common stock based on the final exchange ratio of 4.5939 shares of MiniMed common stock for each Medtronic ordinary share accepted.
- F2: Includes 19 shares acquired through dividend reinvestment since the last report filed by the reporting person.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.