Michael Rapino reports a stock award at LYV
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Rapino Michael
Reporting filer
Michael Rapino reports a stock award, not an open-market purchase or sale, in Live Nation Entertainment, Inc.. Form 4 filed Oct 2, 2026 lists 1 entry.
- Disclosed
- Oct 2, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Stock Unit (derivative) | Rapino Michael | 2026-10-01 | A | Grant or award | 117805 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 117,805 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Restricted Stock Unit (derivative)
- Owner
- Rapino Michael
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 117805
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 117,805
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Unit
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 117805
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 117805
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 117805
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Rapino Michael: President & CEO, Director.
- F1: Reporting person received the award under the Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. (the "Company") 2005 Stock Incentive Plan, as amended and restated as of March 21, 2024. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of LYV common stock.
- F2: The restricted stock units will vest 40% on October 1, 2027, 20% on October 1, 2028, 20% on October 1, 2029, 10% on October 1, 2030 and 10% on October 1, 2031, in each case subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Company through the applicable vesting date.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.