Partners Group Private Equity II, LLC sold $30.0M
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Public disclosure
Partners Group Private Equity II, LLC
Reported activity
Partners Group Private Equity II, LLC
Reporting filer
Partners Group Private Equity II, LLC reported selling 13,619,649 shares of Partners Group Private Equity Fund, LLC for about $30.0M ($2.20 a share on average). Form 4 filed Oct 7, 2026 lists 1 entry.
- Disclosed
- Oct 7, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Limited Liability Company Shares, Class I | Partners Group Private Equity II, LLC | 2026-10-01 | S | Sale | 13619648.613 | 2.2 | Not stated | 6 days | Filed terms
|
Limited Liability Company Shares, Class I
- Owner
- Partners Group Private Equity II, LLC
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 13619648.613
- Price
- 2.2
- Following holdings
- Not stated
- Reporting delay
- 6 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Limited Liability Company Shares, Class I
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- id: F1
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 13619648.613
- id: F1
- transaction Price Per Share: 2.2
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- value Owned Following Transaction: 79409789.16
- id: F1
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Partners Group Private Equity II, LLC: Other reporting owner.
- F1: The Reporting Person has submitted a request to tender Units of the Issuer as of October 1, 2026. The request is subject to acceptance by the Issuer. The amount of Units requested to be tendered, the Unit price and the amount of Units to be beneficially owned after the tender are all estimated herein using the Issuer's August 31, 2026 net asset value ("NAV"), given that a more current NAV is not available at the time of this filing.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.