EU: Hoxie-Key Susan sold $29K of stock
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Hoxie-Key Susan
Reporting filer
Hoxie-Key Susan reported selling 30,648 shares of enCore Energy Corp. for about $29K ($0.94 a share on average). Form 4 filed Oct 13, 2026 lists 3 entries.
See the price move since this trade →
- Disclosed
- Oct 13, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares | Hoxie-Key Susan | 2026-10-08 | M | Exercise or conversion | 87566 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 91,566 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Shares | Hoxie-Key Susan | 2026-10-12 | S | Sale | 30648 | 0.94 | 60,918 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Unit (derivative) | Hoxie-Key Susan | 2026-10-08 | M | Exercise or conversion | 87566 | 0 | 87,567 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
Common Shares
- Owner
- Hoxie-Key Susan
- Date
- 2026-10-08
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 87566
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 91,566
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-08
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 87566
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 91566
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Shares
- Owner
- Hoxie-Key Susan
- Date
- 2026-10-12
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 30648
- Price
- 0.94
- Following holdings
- 60,918
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-12
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 30648
- transaction Price Per Share: 0.94
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 60918
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- id: F3
Restricted Stock Unit (derivative)
- Owner
- Hoxie-Key Susan
- Date
- 2026-10-08
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 87566
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 87,567
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Unit
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-08
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 87566
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F4
- id: F4
- underlying Security Title: Common Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 87566
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 87567
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Hoxie-Key Susan: Director.
- The filing reports a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
- F1: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one common share of enCore Energy Corp. (the "Company").
- F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $0.9254 to $0.9535, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to the Company, any security holder of the Company, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in footnote (2) to this Form 4.
- F3: The reported sale of 30,648 common shares of the Company occurred automatically pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on December 17, 2025.
- F4: On October 8, 2025, the reporting person was granted 175,133 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units vested one-half on October 8, 2026 and will vest one-half on October 8, 2027.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.