KSS insider receives 103 shares in stock awards
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
PRISING JONAS
Reporting filer
PRISING JONAS reported 103 shares of Common Stock in KOHLS Corp as grants or awards dated 2026-09-23. The Form 4 was disclosed on Sep 24, 2026. These were stock awards, not open-market purchases.
- Disclosed
- Sep 24, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock | PRISING JONAS | 2026-09-23 | A | Grant or award | 103 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 113,291 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Common Stock
- Owner
- PRISING JONAS
- Date
- 2026-09-23
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 103
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 113,291
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-23
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 103
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 113291
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- PRISING JONAS: Director.
- F1: Award of additional restricted stock in lieu of $0.125 per share dividend issued by the Company on all common stock, which was payable on September 23, 2026. These shares vest on the same schedule as the underlying shares of restricted stock.
- F2: Includes 14,118 unvested shares of restricted stock.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.