NBP: Dennis Phillip Andrew discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Dennis Phillip Andrew
Reporting filer
Dennis Phillip Andrew reported Exercise or conversion in NovaBridge Biosciences: 23695 units of Ordinary Shares, dated 2026-09-17. The full Form 4 contains 3 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 21, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ordinary Shares | Dennis Phillip Andrew | 2026-09-17 | M | Exercise or conversion | 23695 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 181,636 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
| Ordinary Shares | Dennis Phillip Andrew | 2026-09-18 | S | Sale | 8209 | 0.71 | 173,427 | 3 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Share Units (derivative) | Dennis Phillip Andrew | 2026-09-17 | M | Exercise or conversion | 10302 | 0 | 72,120 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Dennis Phillip Andrew
- Date
- 2026-09-17
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 23695
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 181,636
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-09-17
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 23695
- id: F2
- id: F3
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 181636
- id: F4
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Ordinary Shares
- Owner
- Dennis Phillip Andrew
- Date
- 2026-09-18
- Code
- S
- Action
- Sale
- Quantity
- 8209
- Price
- 0.71
- Following holdings
- 173,427
- Reporting delay
- 3 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Ordinary Shares
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-09-18
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: S
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 8209
- id: F5
- transaction Price Per Share: 0.71
- id: F6
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 173427
- id: F7
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Restricted Share Units (derivative)
- Owner
- Dennis Phillip Andrew
- Date
- 2026-09-17
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 10302
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 72,120
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Share Units
- id: F3
- transaction Date: 2026-09-17
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Shares: 10302
- id: F8
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F9
- id: F9
- underlying Security Title: Ordinary Shares
- id: F1
- underlying Security Shares: 10302
- id: F8
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 72120
- id: F8
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
- nature Of Ownership:
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Dennis Phillip Andrew: Chief Medical Officer.
- F1: The Ordinary Shares may be represented by American Depositary Shares ("ADS"). Each 10 ADSs represent 23 Ordinary Shares of the Issuer.
- F2: Reported securities are represented by 10,302 ADSs.
- F3: Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive one ADS.
- F4: Reported securities are represented by 78,972 ADSs.
- F5: Reported securities are represented by 3,569 ADSs.
- F6: Reported sales price represents the converted sales price of the ADSs of $1.6247.
- F7: Reported securities are represented by 75,403 ADSs.
- F8: Reported securities represent ADSs.
- F9: On June 17, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 164,840 RSUs. The RSUs vested or shall vest over four years, with one-fourth vesting on the first anniversary of the grant date and the balance vesting ratably over the subsequent 12 quarters on the 17th day of each third month.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.