EU: McCoig Dain A reports an option exercise and tax withholding on shares
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
McCoig Dain A
Reporting filer
McCoig Dain A reports an option exercise and tax withholding on shares, not an open-market purchase or sale, in enCore Energy Corp.. Form 4 filed Oct 13, 2026 lists 3 entries.
- Disclosed
- Oct 13, 2026
Reported details
3 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Shares | McCoig Dain A | 2026-10-08 | M | Exercise or conversion | 11999 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 51,182 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Common Shares | McCoig Dain A | 2026-10-08 | F | Tax/exercise withholding | 2922 | 1.01 | 48,260 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
| Restricted Stock Unit (derivative) | McCoig Dain A | 2026-10-08 | M | Exercise or conversion | 11999 | 0 | 24,001 | 5 days | Filed terms
|
Common Shares
- Owner
- McCoig Dain A
- Date
- 2026-10-08
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 11999
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 51,182
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-08
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 11999
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 51182
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Common Shares
- Owner
- McCoig Dain A
- Date
- 2026-10-08
- Code
- F
- Action
- Tax/exercise withholding
- Quantity
- 2922
- Price
- 1.01
- Following holdings
- 48,260
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Shares
- transaction Date: 2026-10-08
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: F
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 2922
- transaction Price Per Share: 1.01
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 48260
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Restricted Stock Unit (derivative)
- Owner
- McCoig Dain A
- Date
- 2026-10-08
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 11999
- Price
- 0
- Following holdings
- 24,001
- Reporting delay
- 5 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Restricted Stock Unit
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-10-08
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 11999
- transaction Price Per Share: 0
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F2
- id: F2
- underlying Security Title: Common Shares
- underlying Security Shares: 11999
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 24001
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- McCoig Dain A: Chief Operating Officer.
- F1: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one common share of enCore Energy Corp.
- F2: On October 8, 2025, the reporting person was granted 36,000 restricted stock units. The restricted stock units vested one-third on October 8, 2026 and will vest one-third on October 8, 2027 and one-third on October 8, 2028.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.