GRDN: Forbes Kendall discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
Forbes Kendall
Reporting filer
Forbes Kendall reported Exercise or conversion in Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.: 608570 units of Class A Common Stock, dated 2026-09-27. The full Form 4 contains 2 transaction entries.
- Disclosed
- Sep 28, 2026
Reported details
2 entries| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock | Forbes Kendall | 2026-09-27 | M | Exercise or conversion | 608570 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 1,651,059 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
| Class B Common Stock (derivative) | Forbes Kendall | 2026-09-27 | M | Exercise or conversion | 608570 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 1 day | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- Forbes Kendall
- Date
- 2026-09-27
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 608570
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 1,651,059
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-09-27
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 608570
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 1651059
- id: F2
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Class B Common Stock (derivative)
- Owner
- Forbes Kendall
- Date
- 2026-09-27
- Code
- M
- Action
- Exercise or conversion
- Quantity
- 608570
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 1 day
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class B Common Stock
- id: F1
- transaction Date: 2026-09-27
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: M
- equity Swap Involved: false
- transaction Shares: 608570
- id: F1
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- id: F1
- id: F1
- underlying Security Title: Class A Common Stock
- underlying Security Shares: 608570
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- Forbes Kendall: Other reporting owner.
- F1: Pursuant to Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.'s (the "Issuer") Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation, the Reporting Person's shares of Class B common stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Class A common stock, on a one-for-one basis, on September 27, 2026.
- F2: Reflects the forfeiture of 19,337 unvested restricted stock units by the Reporting Person in connection with his retirement from the Company. The Reporting Person also forfeited 50,000 unvested stock options in connection with his retirement from the Company.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.