NC insider receives 663 shares in stock awards
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
McDonald William Paul
Reporting filer
McDonald William Paul reported 663 shares of Class A Common Stock in NACCO INDUSTRIES INC as grants or awards dated 2026-10-01. The Form 4 was disclosed on Oct 1, 2026. These were stock awards, not open-market purchases.
- Disclosed
- Oct 1, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common Stock | McDonald William Paul | 2026-10-01 | A | Grant or award | 663 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 8,362 | 0 days | Filed terms
|
Class A Common Stock
- Owner
- McDonald William Paul
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- A
- Action
- Grant or award
- Quantity
- 663
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 8,362
- Reporting delay
- 0 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Class A Common Stock
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: A
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- id: F1
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 663
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: A
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 8362
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: I
- nature Of Ownership: By Trust
- id: F3
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- McDonald William Paul: Director.
- F1: Shares of Class A Common Stock awarded to the Reporting Person as "Required Shares" under the company's Non-Employee Directors' Equity Compensation Plan.
- F2: N/A
- F3: Held through a trust for the benefit of Reporting Person.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.