John Ratcliffe
Director
Director
2025 disclosures · Not current holdings
Original filingDisclosed asset bands
$2.4M - $11.1M
Disclosed liability bands
$250K - $500K
Reported ranges, not net worth.
Fidelity Government Cash Reserves (FDRXX)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.1JPMorgan Active Growth ETF (JGRO)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.2JPMorgan Active Value ETF (JAVA)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.3JPMorgan Betabuilders US Aggregate Bond ETF (BBAG)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.4JPMorgan BetaBuilders US Mid Cap Equity ETF (BBMC)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.5JPMorgan BetaBuilders U.S. Small Cap Equity ETF (BBSC)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.6JPMorgan BetaBuilders US Equity ETF (BBUS)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.7JPMorgan Core Plus Bond ETF (JCPB)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.8JP Morgan Exchange Traded FD Income EFT (JPIE)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.9JP Morgan Active Bond ETF (JBND)
Account: Part 2, row 4
Type not stated: None (or less than $201) · 2025 income
Page 4 · Part 2, row 4.10Annual Parts 2, 5, 6, 7 and 8 cover the preceding calendar year. Asset values are at year end; income and liabilities cover the year. Transaction dates remain explicit.
Published 2026-09-10 · Signed 2026-06-29 · Revised 2026-08-03, 2026-07-30, 2026-07-28, 2026-06-30
Totals include valued rows only; account containers and unvalued assets are excluded.