NONE: MODINE MANUFACTURING CO discloses securities transactions
By AlphaYouPublished Form 4
MODINE MANUFACTURING CO
Reporting filer
MODINE MANUFACTURING CO reported Other (see filing) in Platinum SpinCo, Inc.: 53197549 units of Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share, dated 2026-10-01. The full Form 4 contains 1 transaction entry.
- Disclosed
- Oct 5, 2026
Reported details
1 entry| Security | Owner | Date | Code | Action | Quantity | Price | Following holdings | Reporting delay | Filed terms and references |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO | 2026-10-01 | J | Other (see filing) | 53197549 | Not stated (see footnotes) | 0 | 4 days | Filed terms
|
Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- Owner
- MODINE MANUFACTURING CO
- Date
- 2026-10-01
- Code
- J
- Action
- Other (see filing)
- Quantity
- 53197549
- Price
- Not stated (see footnotes)
- Following holdings
- 0
- Reporting delay
- 4 days
- Filed terms and references
Filed terms
- security Title: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share
- transaction Date: 2026-10-01
- deemed Execution Date:
- transaction Form Type: 4
- transaction Code: J
- equity Swap Involved: 0
- transaction Timeliness:
- transaction Shares: 53197549
- id: F1
- id: F2
- transaction Acquired Disposed Code: D
- shares Owned Following Transaction: 0
- direct Or Indirect Ownership: D
Purchases, sales, grants and option exercises are different transactions. The reported code identifies the action; it does not establish a motive.
Filing context
- Quantities and prices are shown in the units filed. No trade value is inferred from their product.
- MODINE MANUFACTURING CO: 10% owner.
- F1: Reflects the adjusted number of shares held by the Reporting Person as a result of the Issuer's stock split that was effective September 29, 2026.
- F2: The Reporting Person distributed all of the shares of common stock, par value $0.001, of the Issuer reported in Table I above to its public shareholders of record as of September 28, 2026, for no consideration on a pro rata basis pursuant to the Separation Agreement, dated as of January 29, 2026, by and among the Reporting Person, the Issuer and Gentherm Incorporated.
Original sources
Prepared automatically from public filing data. Report a correction.